Category: DEFAULT

Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Gardashakar

Feb 17,  · What an amazing record, Enigma 2, The Cross of Changes. a sublime soundtrack to my youth, when I was involved in a lot of art, and esotheric experiences. Reply See 1 /5(1K). Out from the Deep Lyrics: We came out from the deep / To learn to love, learn how to live / We came out from the deep / To avoid the mistakes we made / That's why we are here! / That's why we are here. We came out from the deep To learn to love, to learn how to live We came out from the deep To avoid the mistake we made That's why we are here! We came out from the deep To help and understand, but not to kill It takes many lives till we succeed To clear the .

Michael Cretu provides vocals here. The lyrics of the second verse are the same as the ones of The Cross of Changes' opening track Second Chapter. The video was shot and produced in London; diving equipment supply, supervision and dressing was provided by Michael Last and Jeff Grey. In the music video for the song, helmed by Venezuelan director Angel Gracia who, in tandem with Cliff Guest, won MTV 's Make My Video competition for Madonna 's " True Blue " song ina diver comes upon an Atlantis -like submerged ancient city underscored by sound effects resembling a sonar 's echo and takes a tour around the city, similar to the video clip for " Sadeness Part I ".

Soon he realizes he can breathe without the scaphanderand is attracted by a series of lively murals paintings or mosaics combining Pompeii and Byzantine features. Eventually driven to try to make contact with a Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes of strange beauty, as their fingertips touch, all the figures come alive resuming what presumably were their last actions.

But so does the being responsible for the city's doom - a Poseidon reminiscent of the Sistine Chapel 's angry Jehovah - reenacting the catastrophe and the spell. All of the newly liberated beings return to their mural condition. Sadly enough, the spell also befalls the diver - which admits, however, a glimpse of hope: the figures are now in slightly different positions as a consequence of their progress during their brief period of freedom, and the intrepid diver has left his imperishable mark, as a mural in his likeness - the background music featuring, for a last time, the chorus: That's why we are here.

Mrmilano May 14, Report. What an amazing record, Enigma 2, The Cross of Changes. Nothing like the yellow in the pictures shown online. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Second Chapter. The Eyes Of Truth. Return To Innocence. Silent Warrior.

The Dream Of The Dolphin. Age Of Loneliness Carly's Song. Out From The Deep. The Cross Of Changes. Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 Chor: Der Herr Gab Das Wort - Georg Friedrich Händel - Stephanie Buyken, Alexandra Thomas, Wolfgang Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday Out From The Deep - Enigma - The Cross Of Changes December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 Perdóname (Toi, Pardonne-Moi) - Dalida - Dalida Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January

The Cross of Changes is the second studio album by the German musical project Enigma, headed by Romanian-German musician and producer Michael Cretu, released on 6 December by Virgin Records internationally and Charisma Records in the United progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo: New-age, ambient, worldbeat. Enigma - Out from the Deep Lyrics. We came out from the deep To learn to love, to learn how to live We came out from the deep To avoid the mistakes we made That's why we are. Tracklist: 1. Second Chapter, 2. The Eyes Of Truth, 3. Return To Innocence, 4. I Love You I’ll Kill You, 5. Silent Warrior, 6. The Dream Of The Dolphin, 7. Age Of Loneliness (Carly’s Song), 8. Out From The Deep, 9. The Cross Of Changes.

Download album by Enigma - The Cross Of Changes () DTS Upmix.

"Out From The Deep" is a song created by the musical project, Enigma. This single is the fourth and last single released from the project's second album, The Cross of Changes. The single cover art is a simplified version of The Cross of Changes. The song employs a more traditional rock format compared to Enigma's hallmark electronica sound. Mar 10,  · Best quality From the album The cross of changes Enigma 2. Find out why Close. Enigma - The Eyes of Truth Enigma Out from the Deep - Duration: YODAS22 , views.

Jun 21,  · The Cross of Changes is the second studio album by German musical project Enigma. It became Enigma's second consecutive number one album in the United Kingdom and peaked at number nine on the Billboard in the United States. Remastered and pressed on red vinyl gram/5().

Enigma "The Cross Of Changes": If you understand or if you don't If you believe or if you doubt There's a universal justice And. Jun 21,  · progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo Haunting, evocative, mysterious, and magnificent, Enigma's Cross of Changes offers nine musical explorations of sound and sensation that dazzle and amaze. The songs unfold in rolling waves, each more complex and richly layered than the last, yet each fully capable of standing alone as a musically satisfying experience/5().

Liberty was turning into chains But all the white men said That's the cross of changes. In the name of GOD - The fight for gold These were the changes. Tell me - is it right - In the name of GOD These kind of changes? They tried to fight for liberty Without a chance in hell, they gave up. White men won in the name of GOD With the cross as alibi.


Sitemap

March Children - Donald Byrd - Im Tryin To Get Home, Widows Walk - Van Dyke Parks - Song Cycle, Du Warst Zu Lang Allein - Various - 20 Klasse-Hits Original Ungekürzt - Die Großen Stimmungsmacher, Sincerely - Cheri - Murphys Law, Petit Navire - Jean Scapio Y Su Orquesta*, Enrico Donaldi Y Su Orquesta* - Cocktail De Ritmos, One Eye Shut (Robbie Rivera House Mix) - Robbie Rivera - One Eye Shut, The Setup - Various - Shady XV, New Time - Simone* - Last Days And Nights, Δε Μου Τα Λες Καλά - Στέλλα Γεωργιάδου - Άλλο Που Δε Θέλω, The Good Touch - ℑ⊇≥◊≤⊆ℜ - Zombie Rave 12 Summer Splash, Shriner Cows (Dial.) - Stan Rogers - Home In Halifax

9 Commments

  1. Nov 10,  · What an amazing record, Enigma 2, The Cross of Changes. a sublime soundtrack to my youth, when I was involved in a lot of art, and esotheric experiences. Reply See 1 /5(96).
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from The Cross Of Changes by Enigma Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. "Out From The Deep" is a song created by the musical project, Enigma. This single is the fourth and last single released from the project's second album, The Cross of Changes. The single cover art is a simplified version of The Cross of Changes. The song employs a more traditional rock format compared to Enigma's hallmark electronica sound.
  4. We came out from the deep, to help and understand, but not to kill. It takes many lives till we succeed, to clear the debts of many hundreds years. That's why we are here! [x5] That's why we are here! [x5] From the album The Cross Of Changes by Enigma. More Enigma Song Lyrics: Beyond The Invisible Following The Sun Modern Crusaders Return To.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Cross Of Changes on Discogs/5().
  6. Feb 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Cross Of Changes on Discogs/5(84).
  7. Listen free to Enigma – The Cross of Changes (Second Chapter, The Eyes Of Truth and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo
  8. The Cross of Changes is the second studio album by the German musical project Enigma, headed by Romanian-German musician and producer Michael Cretu, released on 6 December by Virgin Records internationally and Charisma Records in the United progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo: New-age, ambient, worldbeat.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 24 Ct. Gold Plated CD release of The Cross Of Changes on Discogs/5(58).