Category: DEFAULT

Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Mezigrel

Barrel of a Gun Lyrics: Do you mean this horny creep / Set upon weary feet / Who looks in need of sleep / That doesn't come? / This twisted, tortured mess / This bed of sinfulness / Who's longing. Descriptif du single "Barrel of a gun", premier extrait de l'album: Ultra. "Barrel of a Gun" is Depeche Mode's 31st UK single, released on 3 February (28 January in the US), and the first single from the band's ninth studio album Ultra. The song reached number one in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Spain and Sweden while reaching the top 10 in several other countries, including Finland, Germany, Norway and the United progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo: Dance-rock, industrial rock.

Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Good Besides by CykoMF. Best Remixes of All Time by gusvagyok. Depeche Mode by mission5max. Depeche Mode Singles by biopfeo.

Hardplastic by Lowbard. Mute CS by owe Depeche Mode USA by owe Q by disman Depeche Mode Vinyl by depechetraff. DM by dmitrijvinogradov.

DM Singles Boxsets by biopfeo. Barrel Of A Gun. Sell This Version. Tape To Tape. Reprise RecordsMute. MuteMuteMute.

INT Reprise Records. Liberation RecordsMute. MuteLabels. MuteBMG. Liberation RecordsMuteMute. Magic StoneMute. MuteDavid Gresham Records. Mute CzechoslovakiaMute. Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra RecordsReprise RecordsMute. MuteHMK Music. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Written by Martin L.

Notes This song was the first new material to be released by the band following the departure of Alan Wilder, almost 2 years earlier. View wiki. Notes This… read more. Related Tags electronic synthpop alternative new wave synth pop Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Do you mean this horny creep Set upon weary feet Who looks in need of sleep That doesn't come This twisted, tortured mess This bed of… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more.

Depeche Mode 2, listeners Related Tags electronic synthpop new wave Depeche Mode are an English Numenor - Jim Kirkwood - Middle-Earth band, founded inoriginally from the town of Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom.

Their most successf… read more. Depeche Mode are an English synthpop band, founded inoriginally from the town of Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom. They are one of the most enduring and successful bands to have emerg… read more. They are one of the most enduring and successful bands to have emerged during the 80s, and particularly from the n… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 Raw Yall - Various - Funky Music Is The Way Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra 21 October Barrel Of A Gun - Depeche Mode - Ultra 22 October Wednesday 23 October

Apr 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Depeche Mode - Barrel Of A Gun (Live on Letterman) YouTube Bob Marley - as melhores - so saudade - Duration: So Saudade Recommended for you. Retrouvez le clip "Barrel of a gun" paru en Depeche Mode Lyrics "Barrel Of A Gun" Do you mean this horny creep Set upon weary feet I've been staring down the barrel of a gun Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Martin L. Gore. AZLyrics. D. Depeche Mode Lyrics. album: "Ultra" () Barrel Of A Gun. The Love Thieves. Home. It's No Good. Useless. Sister Of Night. Freestate. The Bottom Line.

Ultra, an album by Depeche Mode on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Apr 26,  · Depeche Mode’s ‘Ultra’ originally came out April 14, In honor of the album turning 20 this year, and our feature on the Best Alternative Rock Songs of that includes Depeche Mode. Jun 01,  · Track 4 of Ultra. Category Music; Show more Show less. Depeche Mode- It's No Good YouTube; Depeche Mode- Barrel of a Gun - Duration:

'Barrel Of A Gun' is a song from the album Ultra by Depeche Mode. It was released as a lead single on February 3,

Jan 13,  · Barrel of a Gun, It's No Good, Useless, and Insight pierce through the darkness with some melody and Home feature's Martin Gore's voice (background vocals in most DM songs). Don't expect to sing along with a smile on your face to this album, but do expect to listen this while driving down a freeway at night with some emotion/5(). Song Meaning"Barrel of a Gun" came after some difficult times for the band and its members. Musician Alan Wilder left the band in , and lead singer David Gahan nearly died while in 5/5(1).

Barrel of a Gun Lyrics: Do you mean this horny creep / Set upon weary feet / Who looks in need of sleep / That doesn't come? / This twisted, tortured mess / This bed of sinfulness / Who's longing.


Sitemap

Stimulant DJs - Stop The Groove / Rebelz, Process Of Putrefaction - Human Meatgrinder - Pathology, Surgery, Immorality & Other Kinds Of Atroci, Deep Cover (Disco Mix) - Claus Bachor - Detroit. The People Mover - The House Of Motorcity, Sound Abuse - Feverish Dreams, Sexy Black Train - The Stryder - Masquerade In The Key Of Crime, 3. Allegro - Alfred Brendel, The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Sir Neville Marriner - Brendel, The Sink Hole - C. McAlister & Singing Sandbar* - Imminent Departure, Wake Up And Live - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Survival Uprising, Dice At The Drive Thru - Andrew Dice Clay* - 40 Too Long, 666 - Various - Can You Scream!, Dont Be A Fool - The Memories - Home Style, Magnetic Fields 1 - Jean Michel Jarre* - The Essential Jean Michel Jarre, Old Black Hen - Various - Farewell Transmission: The Music Of Jason Molina, Pharos - Various - Ferien In Griechenland – Holiday In Greece

7 Commments

  1. Lyrics to Barrel of a Gun by Depeche Mode from the Ultra album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  2. "Barrel of a Gun" is Depeche Mode's 31st UK single, released on 3 February (28 January in the US), and the first single from the band's ninth studio album Ultra. The song reached number one in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Spain and Sweden while reaching the top 10 in several other countries, including Finland, Germany, Norway and the United progressive.dathistazahnmoditius.infoinfo: Dance-rock, industrial rock.
  3. Jan 13,  · Barrel of a Gun, It's No Good, Useless, and Insight pierce through the darkness with some melody and Home feature's Martin Gore's voice (background vocals in most DM songs). Don't expect to sing along with a smile on your face to this album, but do expect to listen this while driving down a freeway at night with some emotion/5().
  4. Song Meaning"Barrel of a Gun" came after some difficult times for the band and its members. Musician Alan Wilder left the band in , and lead singer David Gahan nearly died while in 5/5(1).
  5. Barrel of a Gun This song is by Depeche Mode and appears on the album Ultra () and on the compilation album The Singles (). Do you mean this horny creep Set upon weary feet Who looks in need of sleep That doesn't come This twisted, tortured mess This bed of .
  6. Depeche Mode Lyrics "Barrel Of A Gun" Do you mean this horny creep Set upon weary feet I've been staring down the barrel of a gun Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Martin L. Gore. AZLyrics. D. Depeche Mode Lyrics. album: "Ultra" () Barrel Of A Gun. The Love Thieves. Home. It's No Good. Useless. Sister Of Night. Freestate. The Bottom Line.
  7. Oct 10,  · Depeche Mode were reportedly unhappy with the first remix that Underworld did of Barrel of a Gun - deeming it too hard and banging - so Underworld did another one, a /5(K).